Contact

 

GABBA HEAD OFFICE
BIRKEMOSEVEJ 16
6000 KOLDING
DENMARK
Tel: +45 7553 6666
Mail: mail@yycc.dk

 

SALES CHINA
Jens Christensen Tel: +86 (0) 21 5204 6186 | Mail: jens@sinex-solutions.com

 

SALES DENMARK:
Ulrich Bækgaard Tel: +45 3066 6525 | Mail: ulrich@yycc.dk
Casper Cassøe Tel: +45 2711 1193 | Mail: casper@yycc.dk

 

SALES FINLAND
Makee Agency
Markku Mattila Tel: +358 40 151 2007 | Mail: markku@makeeagency.fi

 

SALES GERMANY
The.noon
Oliver Braun Tel: +49 173 611 6699 | Mail: info@aboutthenoon.com

 

SALES GREECE
Studio Seven
Popi Karakosta Tel: +30 2109 902 450 | Mail: popi@studioseven.gr.com

 

SALES ISRAEL
Sharon Gershoony Tel: +972 5069 20001 | Mail: sharon@joy-delivery.com

 

SALES JAPAN
RITZ
Tel: +81-3-6662-7757 | Mail: ritz.ogawa@nifty.com

 

SALES NORWAY 
North Bound Agency
Espen Lysholm Tel: +47 9707 4505 | Mail: post@north-bound.no
Alex Håskjold Tel: +47 9714 3705 | Mail: post@north-bound.no

 

SALES SWEDEN
Nodoubt Agency
Pjer Rabnor Tel: +46 7396 02340 | Mail: pjer@nodoubt.se

 

SALES THE NETHERLANDS & BELGIUM
Bastiaan Roessen Agenturen
Bastiaan Roessen Tel: +31 6461 40423 | Mail: info@bastiaanroessen.com

 

SALES SOUTH KOREA
E&B CO.
Andy Lee Tel: +82 10 4692 0199 | Mail: andylee@enb.kr

 

SALES OTHER COUNTRIES
Nikolaj Madsen Tel: +45 28 26 50 51 | Mail: nikolaj@yycc.dk

 

BUYING DEPARTMENT 
Allan Sørensen Tel: +45 76 31 94 74 | Mail: allan@yycc.dk

 

MARKETING
Thomas Vinther Tel: +45 31 42 65 38 | Mail:thomas@yycc.dk

 

NEW SUPPLIERS
Mail: supplier@yycc.dk

 

PR (GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND)
INSTINKTE Kommunikation im Raum
Tim Sean-Lee Mutlu Tel: +49 030 921 200 40 | Mail: contact@instinkte.eu