Contact

 

GABBA HEAD OFFICE
BIRKEMOSEVEJ 16
6000 KOLDING
DENMARK
Tel: +45 7553 6666
Mail: mail@yycc.dk

 


GABBA ONLINE STORE (Customer service)
Mail: info@gabba-denim.com | Tel: +457553 6666

 


SALES DENMARK
:
Casper Cassøe Tel: +45 2711 1193 | Mail: casper@yycc.dk

 

SALES GERMANY
The.noon
Oliver Braun Tel: +49 173 611 6699 | Mail: info@aboutthenoon.com

 

SALES GREECE
Studio Seven
Popi Karakosta Tel: +30 2109 902 450 | Mail: popi@studioseven.gr.com

 

SALES ISRAEL
Sharon Gershoony Tel: +972 5069 20001 | Mail: sharon@joy-delivery.com

 

SALES NORWAY 
North Bound Agency
Espen Lysholm Tel: +47 9707 4505 | Mail: post@north-bound.no
Alex Håskjold Tel: +47 9714 3705 | Mail: post@north-bound.no

 

SALES SWEDEN
Nodoubt Agency
Pjer Rabnor Tel: +46 7396 02340 | Mail: pjer@nodoubt.se

 

SALES THE NETHERLANDS
Bastiaan Roessen Agenturen
Bastiaan Roessen Tel: +31 6461 40423 | Mail: info@bastiaanroessen.com

 

SALES BELGIUM
Jo&Co
Johan Kaufmann Tel: +32 486 13 14 45 | Mail: info@joandcoagency.be

 

SALES CANADA
Blu Black Group
Marisa Spataro Tel: +1 416 532 0500 | Mail: marisa@blublackgroup.com

 

SALES POLAND
Brandinc
Carsten Sorensen: +48 7942 40170| Mail: c.sorensen@brandinc.co

 

SALES SWITZERLAND
Corinus AG Fashion Group
Stelios Sterkoudis Tel: +41 79 404 36 30| Mail: stelios.sterkoudis@corinus.ch

 

SALES OTHER COUNTRIES
Ulrich Bækgaard Tel: +45 30 66 65 25 | Mail: ulrich@yycc.dk

 

MARKETING
Thomas Vinther Tel: +45 31 42 65 38| Mail:thomas@yycc.dk