Contact


HEAD OFFICE

+45 7553 6666 | Mail: mail@yycc.dk




SALES DENMARK

Jesper Hassing Tel: +45 2711 1193 | Mail: jesper@yycc.dk
Ulrich Bækgaard Tel: +45 3066 6525 | Mail: ulrich@yycc.dk




SALES NORWAY

Espen Lysholm Tel: +47 9707 4505 | Mail: espen@yycc.dk
Alex Håskjold Tel: +47 9714 3705 | Mail: alex@yycc.dk



SALES SWEDEN

Flodell Agenturer

Simon Strand Tel: +46 8 420 38 563 | Mail: simon@flodellagenturer.com



SALES THE NETHERLANDS & BELGIUM

Bastiaan Roessen Agenturen

Bastiaan Roessen Tel: +31 6461 40423 | Mail: info@bastiaanroessen.com



SALES GREECE

Studio Seven

Popi Karakosta Tel: +30 2109 902 450 | Mail: Popi@studioseven.gr.com



SALES GERMANY

The.noon

Oliver Braun Tel: +49 173 611 6699 | Mail: noon.concept@gmail.com

SALES ISRAEL

Sharon Gershoony
 Tel: +972 5069 20001 | Mail: sharon@joy-delivery.com

SALES ITALY
Baco Distribution
Andrea Conidi Tel: +39 335 5800 545 | Mail: andrea@bacosrl.com

SALES JAPAN
RITZ
Tel: +81-3-6662-7757 | Mail: ritz.ogawa@nifty.com

SALES OTHER COUNTRIES
Nikolaj Madsen Tel: +45 28 26 50 51 | Mail: nikolaj@yycc.dk

MARKETING

Thomas Vinther Tel: +45 31 42 65 38 | Mail: thomas@yycc.dk

BUYING DEPARTMENT

Allan Sørensen Tel: +45 76 31 94 74 | Mail: allan@yycc.dk

NEW SUPPLIERS

Mail: supplier@yycc.dk



about gabba

GABBA is versatile utility apparel. Our concept is that each style can stand alone as a strong single piece while still being part of a homogeneous collection. Gabba Clothing is being developed with great enthusiasm and every detail in each piece is being carefully considered with the purpose to create a unique product, which expresses:

Individuality, High Quality & Contemporary Fashion

The clothing is easy to adapt to any occasion, whether updressed or casual. Each garment is crafted with great attention to workmanship, fit and quality. A collection caracterized by innovative details in washes and fabric treatments as well as print and embroidery techniques and combinations.

Webshop customer service

For questions regarding an order or one of our products please contact GABBA at mail@yycc.dk or

GABBA   |   Birkemosevej 16   |   6000 Kolding   |   +45 75 53 66 66   |   CVR no. DK70122219   |   mail@yycc.dk